Restauranger

  • Kupolen, Borlänge

    Maskinistgatan 2
    Tel: 0243-120 78
    borlange@pizzahut.se
    Mån-Tor 10.00-22.00
    Fre-Lör 10.00-23.00
    Sön 11.00-22.00
  • Kungsgatan, Göteborg

    Kungsgatan 25
    Tel: 031-770 88 08
    kungsgatan@pizzahut.se
    Mån-Tor 11.00 - 22.00
    Fre-Lör 11.00 - 23.00
    Sön 11.30 - 22.00
  • Nordstan, Göteborg

    Postgatan 47
    Tel: 031-15 40 41
    nordstan@pizzahut.se
    Mån-Lör 10.00 - 22.00
    Sön 10.00 - 20.00
     
  • A6, Jönköping

    Sjukhusgatan 12
    Tel: 036-10 09 53
    jonkoping@pizzahut.se
    Mån-Tor 10-22
    Fre-Lör 10-23
    Sön 10-22
  • Östra infarten, Karlstad

    Östra infarten 1
    Tel: 054-15 23 70
    karlstad@pizzahut.se
    Mån-Tor 10-22
    Fre-Lör 10-23
    Sön 10-22
  • Tornby, Linköping

    Nygårdsinfarten 3
    Tel: 013-17 04 17
    linkoping@pizzahut.se
    Mån-Tor 10.00-22.00
    Fre-Lör 10.00-23.00
    Sön 10.00-22.00
  • Lockarp, Malmö

    Bronsåldersgatan 18
    Tel: 040-30 00 77
    malmo@pizzahut.se
    Mån-Fre 10.00 - 22.00
    Lör 11.00 - 22.00
    Sön 11.00 - 22.00
  • Ingelsta, Norrköping

    Koppargatan 2
    Tel: 011-313 502
    norrkoping@pizzahut.se
    Mån-Tor 10.00 - 22.00
    Fre-Lör 10.00 - 23.00
    Sön 11.00 - 22.00
  • Barkarby, Stockholm

    Kalvshällavägen 2
    Tel: 08-7602720
    barkarby@pizzahut.se
    Mån-Fre 10.00 - 22.00
    Lör 11.00 - 22.00
    Sön 11.00 - 22.00
  • Götgatan, Stockholm

    Götgatan 54-56
    Tel: 08-702 22 99
    gotgatan@pizzahut.se
    Mån-Fre 10.00 - 23.00
    Lör 11.00 - 23.00
    Sön 11.00 - 23.00
  • Hallunda, Stockholm

    St bodvids väg 3
    Tel: 08-53170308
    Hallunda@pizzahut.se
    Mån-Tor 10.00-22.00
    Fre-Lör 10.00-23.00
    Sön 11.00-22.00
  • Haninge, Stockholm

    Vendelsövägen 17
    Tel: 08-741 17 40
    haninge@pizzahut.se
    Mån-Fre 10.00 - 22.00
    Lör 11.00 - 22.00
    Sön 11.00 - 22.00
  • Heron City, Stockholm

    Dialoggatan 4
    Tel: 08-710 58 80
    heroncity@pizzahut.se
    Mån-Fre 10.30 - 22.00
    Lör 11.00 - 23.00
    Sön 11.00 - 22.00
  • Hötorget, Stockholm

    Slöjdgatan, Hötorget
    Tel: 08-411 45 20
    filmstaden@pizzahut.se
    Mån-Fre 10.00 - 22.00
    Lör 11.00 - 22.00
    Sön 11.00 - 22.00
  • Klaraberg, Stockholm

    Klarabergsgatan 56
    Tel: 08-24 54 44
    klarabergsgatan@pizzahut.se
    Mån-Tor 10.00 - 23.00
    Fre-Lör 10.00 - 24.00
    Sön 10.00 - 23.00
  • Gränby, Uppsala

    Takpannegatan 22
    Tel: 018-104 826
    uppsala@pizzahut.se
    Mån-Tor 10.00-22.00
    Fre-Lör 10.00-23.00
    Sön 11.00-22.00
  • Hälla, Västerås

    Stockholmsvägen 140
    Tel: 021-410 090
    halla@pizzahut.se
    Mån-Fre 10.00 - 22.00
    Lör 11.00 - 22.00
    Sön 11.00 - 21.00
  • Samarkand, Växjö

    Handelsvägen 12
    Tel: 0470-10 707
    vaxjo@pizzahut.se
    Mån-Tor 10-22
    Fre 10-23
    Lör 11-23
    Sön 11-22
  • Hagagatan, Örebro

    Hagagatan 49
    Tel: 019-182 430
    orebro@pizzahut.se
    Mån-Fre 10.00 - 22.00
    Lör 11.00 - 22.00
    Sön 11.00 - 22.00